Pm kisan samman Nidhi 8th installment date


 Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Friday released the 8th installment of financial benefit under Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-KISAN) through video conferencing. under this scheme pm Narendra Modi transfer over more than 19,000 crores rupees to 9.5 crores beneficiary farmer families. This PM Kisan Samman Nidhi yojana has been started by the modi govt for the financial benefits of small and marginal farmers. The scheme was launched in December 2018 by the central government. 

pm kisan sanmaan nidhi yojana 8th installment released in date- 14th may 2021.

Scheme Benefits

Under the PM-KISAN Scheme, an amount of Rs 6000 per year is provided by the central government in three 4-monthly instalments of Rs 2000 each directly into the bank accounts of the beneficiaries.

How to check pm kisan beneficiary status

Step 1: Go to PM-Kisan official website:

Step 2: Then click on the ‘Beneficiary Status’ option in the ‘Farmers Corner’ section on the top right of the website.

Step 3: Then you have to Select the Aadhaar number, Bank account number or mobile number on the page that appears. With the help of these three numbers, you can also check if you have received the PK Kisan amount or not.

Step 4: if you fill the correct details of the option that you have selected from these three numbers.

Step 5: Then you will get all on going transactions when you click on this number.

Step 6: You will also get information related to PM Kisan 8th installment and other benefits. 

Leave a Comment